AFF Courses

(Accelerated Free Fall)

The fastest, most effective and internationally most recognized teaching method in skydiving.

As an AFF student you have the benefit of enjoying the full 4000 meter free fall experience right from the very start. Of course, as a student you are at no point left on your own. During free fall as well as under canopy you will receive instructions from your teachers. The course itself is divided into two parts. The first part consists of multiple lectures in skydive theory while the second part is made up of 7 level jumps. Each level builds on the skills and knowledge learned in the previous levels and feature turns, forward movement, loops, barrel rolls and alike. If a student accomplishes the requirements of a level he may progress to the next level.

After completing the AFF program you will reach „student status“. This means you are now permitted to jump on your own while still being under observation and guidance of instructors. In order to receive the internationally recognized German skydiving license a student has to successfully complete a total of 25 jumps and passed both a theory and a practical test.

  • For any questions regarding AFF, skydiving license courses, multimedia lectures, show / demo jumps as well as ad campaigns feel free to contact me. I’d be glad to assist you in the planning and realization of you ideas. Contact
  • An overview of previous work can be found in the references section as well as in the blog.

Die AFF–Ausbildung

(Beschleunigte Freifallausbildung)

Die schnellste, effektivste und international anerkannte Ausbildungsmethode des Fallschirmsports.

Der Schüler kommt von Anfang an in den Genuss des freien Falls aus 4000 Metern. Dabei bekommt er die ganze Zeit, im freien Fall wie auch per Funk am Schirm, Anweisungen vom seinem AFF Lehrer. Die Ausbildung unterteilt sich in Theorieunterricht (Groundschool) und 7 Lernstufen, auch Level genannt. Bei jedem Levelsprung werden aufeinander aufbauende Freifallfertigkeiten trainiert. Dazu gehören Körperlage, Vorwärtsfahrt, Drehungen, Saltos etc. Wenn man die gestellten Aufgaben in ausreichendem Maße erfüllt und sich sicher fühlt für die kommenden, wird der nächste Levelsprung vorbereitet.

Nach absolviertem AFF Programm ist man dann in einem so genannten Schülerstaus und kann unter der Aufsicht eines Sprunglehrers alleine springen. Um die weltweit gültige, deutsche Fallschirmsprunglizenz zu beantragen, sind 25 Fallschirmsprünge nachzuweisen, die mit je einer praktischen und theoretischen Prüfung bestätigt werden.

  • Bei Fragen zum Thema AFF, der Ausbildung zum Fallschirmspringer, multimedialen Vorträgen, Show- / Demosprüngen oder Werbekampagnen wenden Sie sich gerne an mich. Bei der Planung sowie der praktischen Umsetzung für Ihre Ideen kann ich Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Kontakt
  • Einen Überblick meiner bisherigen Arbeiten finden Sie in den Referenzen oder im Blog